Be my friend

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Morning Musume 12th Album Announced

A 12th album for Morning Musume, currently untitled, has been announced.

The limited edition for the album will include the PV for Takahashi Ai’s solo song which is her solo B-side for their 47th single’s special edition titled Jishin Motte, Yume Motte, Tobitatsu Kara.

Not many information is out yet, but this gives us plenty of time to try and figure out what kind of theme the album will have since Fantasy!Juuichi had a pretty unique doll and fantasy theme, so hopefully we’ll expect a great release for the fans to enjoy complimented with amazing new songs.

The tracklist willmost probably include the songs from Maji Desu Ka Ska! to the upcoming single Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa wo Honki de Nagatterun da yo!/Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai which is really great since it will be the Kyuukie’s first single topped with Ai-chan’s last.

The release date is set for 10/12.

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...