Be my friend

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Covers For Morning Musume’s Upcoming Single “One • Two • Three / The Matenrou Show”


Limited A

Limited B

Limited C

Limited D

Limited E

Limited F

The covers for Morning Musume’s 50th single titled One • Two • Three / The Matenrou Show have been released.

The single will come in seven different editions. There will be three different tracks for the coupling songs, “Watashi no Jidai!/Morning Musume Rokki-zu” by Michishige Sayumi and Tanaka Reina for limited edition A and B, “AISARE TAINONI・・・/Morning Musume Qki” by 9th generation members for limited edition C and D, and “Seishun Domannaka/Morning Musume Tenki Gumi” by 10th generation members for limited edition E and F.

The release date is set for 7/4.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...