Be my friend

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Green Fields & Harvest, Hello! Project's 2 New Units

Two new units from the Hello Satoyama movement has been announced called Green Fields and Harvest. A double release from DIY, Peaberry and both new groups have also been confirmed.

Green Fields is made up of the following members, Ikuta Erina (Morning Musume), Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume), Sato Masaki (Morning Musume) and Takeuchi Akari (S/mileage).

Harvest consists of Shimizu Saki (Berryz Koubou), Mitsui Aika (Hello! Project soloist) and Miyazaki Yuka (S/mileage 2nd Gen auditioner).
Miyazaki Yuka had won an audition held by Upfront back in March and now she’s managed by UFP. Hope she be able to join H!P in the future.

Green Fields will be releasing Boys be ambitous! with DIY while Harvest will be releasing Forest Time with Peaberry.

The release date is set for 7th November.

source: Sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...