Be my friend

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Morning Musume – “Only You” Tracklist Released

The tracklist for Morning Musume’s 46th single title Only You has been released.

01. Only You
02. Yamette yo! Sindbad
03. Only You (Instrumental)

The tracklist has nothing different from regular tracklists since it features a normal A-side, coupling song and the instrumental of the main song, but the most interesting thing should be the title of the B-side that was finally revealed.

Although we don’t have yet any preview of the A-side, we can’t precisely say if it is fun and happy, a ballad, or a mature song, so we can’t really say if the B-side complements the first song, but it still seems to be an interesting song (Stop! Sindbad) judging by the title itself.

Hopefully a preview of one of the songs will be out soon to set a general theme to the release.

The release date is set for 6/15.

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...