Be my friend

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Buono! – “Natsu DAKARA!” Tracklist Released

The tracklist for the 3 editions of Buono!’s 12th single titled Natsu DAKARA! has been released.

Regular Edition (CD)
01. Natsu DAKARA!
02. Ice Mermaid
03. Natsu DAKARA! (Instrumental)

Limited Edition A (CD+DVD)
Same tracklist
Natsu Dakara! (3Shot Lip ver.Sofa)

Limited Edition B (CD+DVD)
Same tracklist
Natsu dakara! (3Shot Lip ver.white)

It's surprised to see that the tracklist to all editions have been released since we usually only get the regular edition’s tracklist first followed by the Limited Edition’s, and it’s nonetheless a very surprise since with the absence of covers, we can set the single in a general theme.

The c/w song for this single seems to have yet another interesting title, just like the title of JUICY H@EART or Runaway Train which just makes me want to hear the song right away, and it’s a total contrast with the main song’s title since Natsu (Summer) and Ice Mermaid clash a bit, although mermaids usually live in the sea and the mention of the sea makes us think of summer…

Apart the very mysterious and appealing title of the c/w song, we can start speculating about what the PV will be like, and from the 2 different shots in each Limited Edition, we can say that it will have various scenes, one on a sofa most probably and the second one being a bit too vague to guess, but I just hope that even with this addition, there will be a dance shot to compensate the lack of dance Zassou no Uta had.

The release date is set for 7/20.

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...