Be my friend

Monday, September 5, 2011

Music Japan reveals their artist lineup for September 11th!

Popular music program Music Japan revealed their artist lineup for their September 11th episode!

This broadcast will feature groups such as flumpool, Morning Musume, and AAA. In addition, singer-songwriter Uemura Kana and rapper KREVA will make their appearance on stage as well.

Check it out below!

  • “Akashi” - flumpool
  • “Sekaiichi Gohan” – Uemura Kana
  • “Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa wo Honki de Negatterun da yo!” – Morning Musume
  • “CALL” – AAA

Source: Music Japan Official Homepage + tokyohive

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...