Be my friend

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Hello! Project members’ talk + performance on on ‘Hey! Hey! Hey! Music Champ’

On the October 17th episode of ‘HEY! HEY! HEY! Music Champ’, collaborative Hello! Project group Mobekimasu (comprised of Morning Musume, Berryz Koubou, C-ute, Mano Erina, and S/mileage) made their appearance on stage to perform their latest single, “Busu ni Naranai Tetsugaku”!

Before their exciting performance, the members of this group had a brief talk segment with comedian duo Downtown, where the groups introduce themselves and the hosts of this show even receives a special message.

Check it out below!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...