Be my friend

Thursday, March 24, 2011

New Release Dates For Postponed H!P Releases Announced

The new dates for H!P’s postponed releases have been released on the official H!P site.

Here is a list of the new dates:

  • Morning Musume Maji desu ka Ska!4/6
  • C-ute Chou WONDERFUL! 64/6
  • Morning Musume Blu-ray Concert Tour 2010 ~Rival Survival~4/13
  • Hello! Project 2011 Winter ~Kansei Shinsen Matsuri~ A Gana Live - 4/27
  • Hello! Project 2011 Winter ~Kansei Shinsen Matsuri~ B ttkuri Live4/27

I’m glad to see that the new dates have been released since they give fans a chance to be ready for the release of their favorite group while giving fans who will buy the single on the release date a chance to plan ahead.

Hopefully fans already have their preorders for the new single/album/DVD already done, and if you already have then please look forward to your order arriving in a few weeks.

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...