Be my friend

Sunday, October 16, 2011

New S/mileage Members & S/mileage 8th Single Announced

At today’s S/mileage Tachiagaaru event the new full members were announced.

The full members of S/mileage are:

Tamura Meimi, Takeuchi Akari,
Nakanishi Kana, Katsuta Rina

As most of you might remember a while back Tsunku announced that the sub-members who were chosen would pass through a test in order to find out who would be part of S/mileage, and along with the usual dancing and singing judging there was also a Smile campaign announced with stricter rules, which all combined would give Tsunku an idea of who would be a perfect member for the group.

Congratulations on becoming full members of S/mileage!

After S/mileage’s new members were announced, S/mileage 8th single titled Please Mini Skirt Post Woman!! has been announced during the event.

This will be the first single to feature officially Takeuchi Akari, Katsuta Rina, Tamura Meimi and Nakanishi Kana as members of S/mileage.

The release date is set for 12/28.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...