Be my friend

Monday, January 3, 2011

Hello! Project 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ Setlist A-2 Released

The setlist for Hello! Project’s 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ concert tour has been released.

Opening Act – Sayonara Namida / Kikkawa Yuu
1. 3, 2, 1 BREAKIN’ OUT/All

MC 1


2. Short Cut / S/mileage

3. Seishun no Serenade / Mano Erina

4. Kiss me AIshiteru / ℃-ute

5. Heroine ni Narou ka! / Berryz Koubou

6. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Album version) / Morning Musume。

MC 2

7. WOW WOW WOW / Pucchimoni Ⅴ

8. Dekoboko Seventeen / Tanpopo#

MC 3

9. Gatamekira / Shin Minimoni

10. Shining Itoshiki Anata/ Aa!

11. Renai Sentai Shitsu Ranger / Zoku・Viyuden
MC 4

12. 365ho no March/All

13. Marui Taiyou / ZYX-a

14. Destiny Love/ HIGH-KING

15. Scramble / HIGH-KING

MC 5

16. Ambitious Girls / Mano Erina

17. Yumemiru Fifteen / S/mileage

18. Super Wonderful / C-ute

19. HAPPY! STAND UP / Berryz Koubou, ℃-ute

20. Dance de Bakoon! / Berryz Koubou, ℃-ute, S/mileage, Mano Erina

21. Otakebi Boy WAO! / Berryz Koubou, ℃-ute, S/mileage, Mano Erina

22. HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? ~Nihon wa Donna Kanji dekka?~/All

23. Guruguru JUMP!/All


24. Tomo w/9th gen

25. Aozora ga Itsumademo Tsuzuku You na Mirai de Are!/All

>Mitsui, Miyabi and Nakky are the leads for “365ho no March”

> MC 1 featured an announcement regarding S/mileage’s Best New Artist Award

> MC 3 featured Tsunku along with Morning Musume’s 9th gen

This setlist is almost the same as the other one (A-1) the only major difference is the Revival groups performed a different song and the order in which they performed has been slightly altered. For example ZYX-a was listed as #8 in the previous setlist while here they are listed as #13. It’s just a small change but every small thing is worth noticing for me. Also 1 of C-ute and Berryz Koubou’s song has changed and that would be Super Wonderful and HAPPY! STAND UP replaced the songs Magical Future and Seishun Song.

One thing I was very surprised to see was Morning Musume’s 9th gen made another appearance and they also performed the last songs with everyone. I wasn’t expecting them to appear at all after yesterday’s concert, but this is a great chance to introduce them to all fans and get them use to being on stage. I had thought after yesterday they would’ve just stayed behind the scene and observe and slowly be introduced to fans but looks like UFA is trying to have their faces known sooner.

Also so far there has been any sings of Buono so I’m somewhat disappointed, but there is always the B setlists that still haven’t been released yet, I’m assuming since the revival groups and “Mobekimasu” are in the A setlists the B setlists may have Buono and member solos but we’ll just have to wait and see.

Overall I like the song selections, there are a lot of old songs and a few new songs mixed in which gives fans of all generations something to enjoy.

The other concert dates are:
Date Venue Concert starts Pattern
01/03 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 A-1/A-2
01/04 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 A-1/A-2
01/05 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 18:30 B-1
01/06 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 18:30 B-2
01/07 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 18:30 A-2
01/08 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/B-2
01/09 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 A-1/A-2
01/15 Chuukyou Daigaku Bunka Shimin Kaikan Aurora Hall (Aichi) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/A-1
01/16 Chuukyou Daigaku Bunka Shimin Kaikan Aurora Hall (Aichi) 15:00 / 18:30 B-2/A-2
01/22 Kobe Kokusai Kaikan Kokusai Hall (Hyougo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/A-1
01/23 Kobe Kokusai Kaikan Kokusai Hall (Hyougo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-2/A-2

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...