Be my friend

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina, Natsuyaki Miyabi and Yajima Maimi To Release Songs On iTunes

The recent members to release songs from the Hello!Cover series are Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina, Natsuyaki Miyabi and Yajima Maimi.

Ai-chan, Reina and Maimi have already released previous songs but it’s still great to see their versions of some of the most popular H!P songs, and it’s also great to see that they included Miyabi into the series with an amazing song which is Furusato which I’m excited to hear her sing.

The songs that each member is covering are: for Ai-chan, LOVE Namida Iro, Reina has 2 songs, Onegai Miwaku no Target and Kousui, Miya is covering Furusato and Maimi, Egao ni Namida〜THANK YOU! DEAR MY FRIENDS〜.

It’s always great to hear such talented members sing famous songs and I’m sure that each fan will find it interesting to hear the version of those members to the songs they already know.

Hopefully more members like Miya will soon be added as well as a new variety of song.

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...