Be my friend

Friday, April 1, 2011

Hello! Project 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ Bikkuri Live DVD Cover Released

The cover for Hello! Project’s 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ Bikkuri Live DVD has been released.

We get to see group pictures for each group on the top with solo pictures for Wada, Mitsui, Nakky, Yuuka, Chii, Mano, Gaki, Chisa, Risako, Momo and Reina on the bottom.

Along with the group pictures and the solo shots we also get to see a very colorful background that seems a bit distracting and make the title a bit hard to read, but I really like the way it looks since it makes the cover stand out from among other releases.

Apart from the pictures and background there isn’t that much else to say about the cover, but overall I love the way it looks since the title, group shots, and solo shots are all great additions to the cover since they show off the great amount of content fans can look forward to.

Hopefully fans can reserve their copy of the DVD since the cover is amazing.

The release date is set for 4/27.

source from sayunii

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...