Be my friend

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Berryz Koubou – “Aa, Yoru ga Akeru” Tracklist Released

    The tracklist for Berryz Koubou’s 27th single titled Aa, Yoru ga Akeru has been released.

    1. Aa, Yoru ga Akeru
    2. Otona ni wa Nari Takunai Hayaku Otona ni Naritai
    3. Aa, Yoru ga Akeru (Instrumental)

    As mentioned before the main song means Aa, Break of Dawn, but it seems that the b-side won’t follow the same theme since it means something along the lines of I don’t want to be an adult, I want to grow up fast.

    For now we have the full tracklist from CDJapan verifying the title of the single as well as the b-side, and while we haven’t seen any outfits, previews or covers it seems like this single looks great so far so hopefully all Berryz fans have their copies reserved.

    We should see outfits, covers, or any other kind of previews being released in the next few weeks.

    The release date is set for 8/10. 

    CDJapan Site for Berryz Koubou’s 27th Single – Limited A

    source from sayunii

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...